hon tog orden ur munnen på mig.

Denise: [Denise is admiring Ted as he walks by] Ooohhh, he's delicious isn't he? I'd serve coffee on that ass.
John: Do you have to be so vulgar about men? Like they're pieces of meat?
Denise: I'm sorry, John. I forgot you're sensitive about your flat ass.
John: You know, Denise, that's why you're not married. Women act like men. Then they complain men don't want them.
Denise: Oh, is that why? 'Cause I thought it was something different. I thought that it was 'cause I deserved the best and he's out there. He's just with all the wrong women. And let me be clear. After CENTURIES of men looking at my tits in stead of my eyes and pinching my ass instead of shaking my hand, I now have the *DIVINE* right to stare at a man's BACKSIDE with vulgar, cheap appreciation if I want to!
Sharon: Well said!
Denise: Yeah, well, I thought so.

Kommentarer

Din stund i rampljuset

- Kommentarer som är stötande mot mig eller mina nära & kära raderas direkt.
- Jag vill fan inte ha reklam och sånt skit! min blogg är ingen anslagstavla.
- Allas IP-adresser kollas upp så tro inte att du kommer undan.

Har du ett namn är det bra.
Jag vill kommas ihåg.

Har du e-mail?

Har du själv en blogg, skriv gärna in din adress här.

Din åsikt

Trackback
RSS 2.0